Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles of Sandy, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Benefits of dating me: You will be dating me. I could go on but I think that I have made my point 😃

In her own words

Hi, my name is Sarah. I'm just a girl looking for a guy who can put up with my awkward awesomeness. I'm a pretty independent gal who has an awesome job and I love my career working as a database administrator. I'm a nice, easy going person. I try to be kind to everyone. I believe that my choice to be kind is more important than trying to get back at someone for being mean. But I'm still a tough cookie and assertive. It just means that I'll kindly tell you to knock it off :) I feel like I have done quite a few things in my life up to this point. I've spent four years in the Marine Corps working on runways and was stationed for most of the time in Japan. I'm not a huge world traveler but I'm been to Thailand, Hawaii, and other places in the United States. I've gone to college, completed races, got a career, volunteer as a cheer coach, have my own place, have pets...basically I've done all the things a responsible adult is supposed to do. All except try and have a relationship. I've gone on dates (of course, I'm not totally antisocial...) but I've never made a huge effort to get involved with someone. It's just never been a priority for myself. But now I find myself wanting to share my life and activities with someone. And since I have no clue where you are supposed to find men, I'm on here. I honestly just want to find someone who accepts me and respects my values. If you like what you've read, then I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Butler. He is a 3 year old Weimaraner and loves to go hiking with me. I also have a cat whose name is Wallace.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go hiking, to the symphony, museums, live bands, comedy clubs, etc..

Favorite things

I like to relax by reading. I don't get to do as much reading as I would like. I also love to go hiking. I would say those are my two favorite things.

For fun

I can have fun doing anything. I will go hiking, to the symphony, go shooting, dancing, dining out...really I can go and do anything,

Last read

Reading a book on Salesforce.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Database Administrator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm actually a first generation on my moms side and second generation from my dads side. My mother was born in Germany and my paternal grandmother was born in Australia.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral