Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
40 year old selfies = not hot.

In her own words

Several months back, I returned home from a two week golf trip in Ireland and Spain. My friend and I stayed in 5 star resorts, played at the most amazing courses, and ate and drank well. I had the time of my life. The week after our return, we went to the Oregon game... The Huskies were creamed and to say we were heckled would be an understatement. I stayed in a dirty Motel 6, imbibed some fireball, and ate a steak sandwich at Denny's (who orders THAT at Denny's?!). I had the time of my life. I've always been athletic and pick up things naturally. So athletic that while showing up my niece on the kids rock climbing wall last year, I fell and bruised my heel bone and was on crutches for weeks. I am humbled by the irony that life throws us sometimes. Keeps us honest and entertained! Up until recently, I was a ladder climber at work and my happiness was somehow tied to the level of success I achieved. I've changed slightly in the last couple of years and toned back my work schedule to leave more time for life. Now, I'm looking for someone to share that with. I love golf and golf travel. One of my passions is home improvement... I believe that having a home that functions well and feels cozy is the key to unwinding. Although I don't have children of my own, I have a 6 year old niece that is a huge part of my life. I have her a couple days a week and I'm very involved in her development and care. Her presence in my life has made me a softer, more gentle person. And, it's forced me to watch my mouth... :) You: A man that likes sports, graduated from college, but maybe doesn't know the best outfit to wear for every occasion (I can help). You have class and integrity, but have an edge that not everyone sees. Dirty jokes make you laugh and you aren't easily offended. You don't have to be wealthy, but you are financially secure and responsible. If you are unhappy with an element in your life, you have the drive and courage to change it. You love adventure and can be spontaneous. On a Thursday afternoon when we realize we have no plans for the weekend, we pack up and escape on a whim. You can go all day on Saturday, but then like to unwind on Sunday and get ready for the week. You are sexy without knowing it. Your phone is not your girlfriend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a boxer pup again! Just need someone to share the responsibility with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent more happy hours than late night scenes. You can sometimes talk me into busting a move at a cheesy bar. Love Bandon Dunes, Ventana Canyon, road trips. I just like to be doing stuff. I get antsy sitting around.


University of Portland, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Sushi, homemade enchiladas. Kisses on the forehead. A nice bottle of wine. Connecting with a complete stranger. Facials. Worthwhile freebies. Clean sheets. C89.5.

For fun

I can describe myself in one perfect day...go for a run, play a round of golf, meet up with friends at a sporting event...a cheap lager or two on the back 9 and a good meal in there somewhere.

Last read

US Weekly (guilty pleasure).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA in Alternative Investments
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree