Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cphillips27

35 year old man | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I rarely wear unerwear, but when I do...its usually something exotic.

In his own words

This is loads of fun(insert sly, sarcastic smile). Well, I love dogs, old people, and the Declaration of Independence. I can't wait until the next time I get to help an old lady across the street. I have to make this short because I'm running late for my young Republican convention. OK ladies, if you'll buy that then I have some fantastic ocean front property of Southside boulevard that my realtor would love to show you. On the other hand, if you'd like to chat and get to know me then drop me a line. Sorry, I don't think 4,000 charachters without feedback is enough for our connection...that's just me. Hope to hear from ya! PS-If you know the man who quoted my headline that is a huge plus!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Jax and the beaches and its tough to find a bad spot anywhere around here... for destinations I have to go with the Abacos (Bahamas), the Keys, and Costa Rica. Three way tie for awsomeness.

Favorite things

Favorite healthy meal=sushi. Favorite had a few beers meal=cheeseburger. Love 80's, Reggae, Classic Rock, and Country music. Entourage, 24, the Office are a few good shows if I have time. If its raining outside, i'll be strumming a guitar..poorly

For fun

I love the outdoors and anything to do with a little H20. Surfing, Wakeboarding, and Fishing are some of my favorite hobbies. On my down time I love watching football(pro or college) and college basketball. Can't beat a good movie on a Sunday!

Last read

For Whom the Bell Tolls....Hemingway. And I've never finished, but I try to read the Bible as much as I can



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Partner in Real Estate Accuisitions Firm. Minority Partner in Insurance Company...bartender!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree