Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry, I don't have any self pictures with my shirt off on my profile!

In his own words

I moved to San Francisco for work about 8 months ago (I work at a medical device company). I've spent my entire career working in health care and I don't see myself working in any other industry. Outside of work I'm a pretty laid back guy. I think it's important to have a good work life balance. Although I work very hard, I also really enjoy my free time. I'm really excited to meet more people in San Francisco! The city has so much to offer. Maybe you can show me around sometime... :) Now I suppose you're wondering what types of activities I like to partake in outside of work. In my free time I am a pretty active guy. I like to workout and do other outdoor activities. Specifically, I like to golf, play tennis, fish, water ski, wakeboard, and snow ski to name a few things. I also love to travel. I've been to over 25 countries and look forward to visiting many more! My last big international trip was to SE Asia. My friends and I spent time taking care of elephants, petting tigers, exploring ancient ruins, and partying with fellow travelers to name a few of the highlights. It was truly an amazing trip! I would love to find a travel partner. Traveling is much more enjoyable if you have someone to share the experience with. Now in terms of what I'm looking for...I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and hard working, but also knows how to relax and have a good time. I'm also looking for someone with a good sense of humor.I'm pretty sarcastic and like to joke around. I need someone who can take it when I joke around with them and also dish it right back. It would also be great if we shared similar interests. In addition to travel, it would be great if my partner enjoyed to watch and play sports, was social like myself, and enjoyed staying in on occasion to watch a good movie and unwind after a long week to name a few things. If you're interested, I would love to hear from you. If not, good luck with your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. My parents have two pugs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm open to suggestions! Still just getting to know the city.

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is alternative. I grew up on bands like Bush, Nirvana, and Smashing Pumpkins. A few of my favorite TV shows are Breaking Bad, 24, and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I am a pretty social person. I like going out with friends, watching and playing sports, spending time at my parents cabin, and traveling.

Last read

How to Measure Anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a medical device company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Croatian, Slovenian, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA, Duke University