Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I grew up in Orange County. My sisters and I grew up playing tennis, lots of tennis lessons! I played Div. I college tennis and still love to play. But I've ventured out into other sports and activities. I like to travel and see and experience new things. The most valuable thing in my life are my relationships with my family and friends. I think healthy and genuine relationships make up a huge part of overall happiness. Having people to share the great moments with as well as the difficult times is important. I feel very fortunate to have great friendships. I love humor, whether it be sharp wittiness or just goofball humor. I like to laugh and have fun. Life's too short. But I also appreciate confidence, intelligence, and direction; someone who knows who they are and where they want to be. I try to take every experience and learn from it, whether it be a positive one or a negative one. What did I do right? What could I have done better? What can I learn from it? Its a constant quest to be better-in small and big things. I love to be active, to push myself, to broaden my horizons.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog named Coco. She's 12 lbs., blonde, and the love of my life. She's also the fittest little dog you'll ever meet because I take her on my runs.

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, San Diego, Vegas, Manila, London, Paris, Tokyo.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music. Love country music, old classics and new pop country. My favorite bands are the Killers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay, Black Keys. I also like different kinds of foods and love trying new restaurants.

For fun

I like to do active things during my free time like go on runs, play tennis, go to the dog beach. I take kickboxing classes a few times during the week. But I also like to do low key things too like watch movies, try new restaurants, see a show.

Last read

The Glass Castle and loved it. Anything by Ayn Rand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law Degree