Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I am a simple, sensible man. I am motivated and driven in all aspects of life. I am easy going and people of all ages seem to be able to relate to me. What can I say, people like me. lol. I am athletic, both street and book smart, creative/crafty, resourcefull, fun, charming and sarcastic. I speak my mind, but I am definitely not argumentative or confrontational. I do not pretend to be someone that I am not and do not respond well to others that do. Parents and dogs seem to love me. Its just a trend that I have noticed. I am 30 years old. I worked out Monday to Friday at golds Gym and sometimes on the weekends. Health and fitness is a lifestyle for me, not a trend. I want to find someone that feels the same. Im the kind of guy that goes to San Diego for vacation and brings my running shoes in my carry on. I describe myself as "borderline OCD' which always makes my friends laugh because they know that is a bit of an understatement. My car and home are impressively clean. I love to drink beer with the boys when football/baseball/soccer/basketball games are on and i also enjoy having a night cap (cocktail) at reverse happy hour. ....I am currently in a monday-to-friday, 9-to-5 post-graduate program that seems to be in more control of my life than I am. Lol. However, I am a very independent man who enjoys great company and conversation. I do not have much free time but it would be nice to spend what free time I do have with a companion. I am not rushing to find "someone" just to fill a void in my life. I am looking for "the one" to fill this void, but I do realize that it might take a few "Ms. Right Nows" to get to there. I am in no hurry. I am seeking quality companionship. I am looking for someone that wants the same. I hope to find a partner that is also driven and indepentdent but that wants a man at her side for encouragement and a little help up when she stumbles along the way. "Ms Independent" by Neo. If you have heard it, then you know what I mean. I want a "girly girl" that can get "did up" (lol) and rock the ... out of a dress and heels but that still can still make a pair of jeans and a hoodie look sexy. IF you are out there, call me maybe ;) Born and raised in Southern California

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My own bed and couch; Blue Maritini, Greens and Proteins, Starbucks, Gold's Gym, Nacho Daddy, GVR, Yardhouse, BJs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Second year medical student at Touro University in Henderson
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Baptised and Confirmed as a catholic but haven't been to church in almost a decade.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
AA & AS - Riverside Community College Bachelor's Degree in Biochemistry - California State University, SB Master's Degree in Biology - California State University, SB