Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Let me clarify something first, CPD are my initials. Not Chicago Police Department, haha. I know, very misleading. Ok so about me. I'm a very energetic, spontaneous and confident person. Basically what you see is what you get. I'm not one to BS you, sometimes I can be verbose, but you'll always know what's going on in my mind b/c I wear my heart on my sleeves. I possess a little bit of sarcasm so if you can't handle that, I may be the wrong guy for you. I feel communication in all instances of life is extremely important. I'm very upfront and outgoing. Put it this way, if I'm at a party and don't know anybody, don't worry, I'll know everyone by the end of the night. I'd also say I'm pretty goofy. I just love life, love laughing and look forward to waking up each day seeing what life will throw at me next. My family and friends mean more to me then anything. I have a great younger brother and sister that I adore and my parents the best anyone could ever ask for. They've done everything in their power to be able to give their children all that they didn't have. We are all extremely close and that goes for the extended family as well. I'd say going to dinner with the family may be one of the most things I look forward to doing with them. It's always turns into non-stop laughter for at least an hour. I love to travel, lately it's just been extended weekend vacations. But I try to get in as many as possible within the year. Give me a beach and a tropical drink and I'm in paradise. I love going to sporting events, I'm a huge Hawks and Bears fan. I've been a die hard Cubs fan my whole life but until they actually get to the World Series, I've basically divorced them. One thing that keeps me sane is staying active. I'm always playing some sport whether it be softball, football or basketball. I try to make it to the gym 4-5 times a week but I really do like taking that day off and lounging on the couch watching tv all night long. Speaking of tv, love watching Rescue Me, Always Sunny, Family Guy, Chuck..... I'm sure there's more. Once my day is done though, I usually won't move from the couch b/c having a little me time and winding down from the day is always nice. I guess what I'm looking for in a woman is someone who is caring, nice, genuine, has a big heart, confident, someone who can tolerate me haha. I want someone who is going to like/love me no matter what and be able to stand by my side at all times. Obviously, vice versa. I want someone who shares the same moral values and expectations. It'd be nice to find someone who has the same objective and goals in life. I'm not going to say I know exactly what that is yet, but I have an idea ;) As I said before, I'm kinda goofy. Sometimes I laugh at my own jokes even though no one else will be laughing so having a sense of humor is a MUST. I like someone who is laid back b/c I'm sort of a firecracker at times (Irish and Italian haha). I've found that when I'm with someone who's more laid back, it tends to wear off on me which is great. If you read my profile and you're interested, shoot me an email. If we think it'd be worth meeting up for a drink or coffee, I'm game. That's it for now. Ciao!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I try to go to as many sporting events as possible. Staying in shape is important to me as well so me being at the gym 4-5 days a week is common.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree