Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A termite walks into a bar...

In his own words

Like everyone else on Match I hate writing in the first person but I'll give it a try. …. I only have one plant that has lived more than a year but I know how to wash dishes. I can crack an egg with one hand. I know the difference between a salad and dinner forks. I know black shoes, black belt; brown shoes, brown belt. I've had female roommates so I know about the whole toilet seat thing. I usually only drink coffee after a nice dinner with a bunch of friends. …. I appear to know where I am going because I often get asked for directions. I can touch my toes. I can tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue so long as it doesn't get too soggy. I can entertain young children or drunk adults with my "magic grape trick" but I need a paper bag. …. I don't get angry at the person behind the counter or on the other end of the phone; it's not their fault and it's not worth the effort. I do get angry with bad drivers but have never shot one. I don't drive the speed limit but always wear my seatbelt. I like sports but don't cry like a 6 year old if my team loses. …. I am a good listener even if nothing is being said. I play the guitar but not as well as I want. I don't go to the movies as often as I'd like. I know a few movies really well. I can quote most of the Godfather. If we happen to watch it together I will do my best not to drive you insane. I know how to drive a Zamboni and a motorcycle but not at the same time. …. I speak a little French and have been to France. I speak English and have been to England. I like Irish bars but have never been to Ireland. I am trained in Thai massage but don't speak Thai….the massage part is a little rusty too. …. I am looking for someone who can roll with the punches, is comfortable in a black t-shirt or a black dress, can tell someone they're full of crap but doesn't make a full time job out of it, has been in a food fight but not at Thanksgiving (unless it's at the kids table).

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to live music where your still able to hear the next day. I like dive bars where everyone knows your name and couchy lounges where there's no pretense. I always wanted to go to Ireland and am FINALLY going this summer with my folks!

Favorite things

Mint chocolate ice creme, beer and peanut butter, not all together and not in that order....I would rather see a really bad live band then go to really good Karaoke....come to think of it, there is pretty much no such thing as good Karaoke.

For fun

I enjoy playing volleyball, beach and indoor. I like movies but haven't gone in way too long. I like Di Nero over Pacino, Connery over Moore, and Frank Sinatra doesn't "look" cool, Frank Sintra "IS" cool.

Last read

I haven't read a novel in a while but I always liked "Catch 22" and "The Unbearable Lightness of Being".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference