Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-56 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Laid back Take it easy

In his own words

I'm divorced about 6 years and live with my adult son. I have 2 kids. I was born in Brooklyn but grew up in So. Fla; Miramar to be exact. My ancestry is 100% Italian. My favorite things are the simpler things in life; dining out, movies, sporting events, and I really like rock concerts. I'm not really a gym guy and walk for exercise. I'm a bit of a homebody and introvert. I read a lot and spend some time on the computer. I also watch some TV. But I'm open to new experiences. I'd like to travel a bit to the extent I can afford it. I don't go out to clubs and don't dance. I'm a CPA by profession, although I'm currently not practicing I do maintain my license. However, I'm not the stereotypical accountant personality. I have a creative side; I draw, paint, and write. Right now I'm trying to write my first book. Overall, after over 25 years of marriage I find dating difficult. I recently changed my status from "serious relationship" to "friend/travel partner" to try and relieve all the "dating pressure". If a relationship turns into something more than friends then great! I'm looking for some good companionship and honesty and loyalty are important qualities to me. I'm more interested in the person inside than physical looks. I'm not that materialistic and don't make "big bucks". I'd like to meet someone to share the things I used to do; like bicycling, fishing, and camping. I used to scuba dive and play guitar also

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the west coast like Sanibel for relaxing and also the keys.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love Italian food and also Asian like Japanese and Thai. Musically I'm a rock person, especially classic rock. I like reading very much.

For fun

I like cooking if I have someone to cook with. I like to drink wine while I cook and don't like to rush eating. I like movies a lot. Especially Science Fiction and Fantasy. I enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction. I really miss rock concerts.

Last read

Last read: Robert Plant, A Life and Imajica by Clive Barker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a full blooded Italian. Born in NY, grew up in South Fla.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I was raised Catholic but rarely go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a Masters in Accounting and am a CPA.