Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clutch City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
we chase misprinted lies...

In his own words

I moved to houston a little over a year now and I figured why not give this a shot. Originally from Florida, so I'm all about being near water and hot weather. I really enjoy movies, especially independent ones and not necessarily the ones that everyone talks about, so yeah I guess I'm a snob in that respect. I'm also a pretty big beer nerd although I'm trying to figure out wine too. I'm a huge news junkie and I like to read, I just can't sit still long enough to get through something. I like scuba diving but its been forever since I've strapped a tank on. Oh yeah, and I'm trying to get back into some kind of workout routine. I'm looking for someone who can think on their own but doesn't need to be in charge all the time. It would be nice for that person to be able to follow somewhat intellectual pursuits, I know thats being kind of vague, surprise me. I really enjoy a good sense of humor, someone who can laugh and not take life too seriously. Finally, someone who cherishes their family and can appreciate that they are not the most important person in the world. A little humility goes a long way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Not really big on owning animals, but if I had to pick a dog would be my choice.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere in Florida, but definitely the Atlantic coast, Miami, the keys, Atlanta, Colombia, Cayman Islands, basically anywhere its hot and there's a nice beach nearby.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens, Brown paper packages tied up with strings, These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

Movies, swimming, trying new beers/wine, taking road trips to anywhere, bowling (although I'm lucky if I break 100), playing pool and other assorted activities.

Last read

Out of Captivity, by Gonsalves, Stansell and Howes. Thought I wouldn't like it but it was pretty good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference