Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 35 miles of Vienna, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
*****UPDATE***** Would truly just like to meet...

In his own words

*****UPDATE***** Would truly just like to meet someone who just just a regular down to Earth kind of person. Someone whose company I can enjoy without any pressure or pre conceived notions. Due to the long hours I work, the closer in proximity, the better, for both of us. Thank you in advance for looking at my profile! I am the divorced father of two beautiful girls. They are the bright spot in my life and I could not imagine it without them. What am I looking for? Hopefully the woman that can't live without me. I know, that sounds totally ridiculous, but why should I want any less? However, I understand that a woman with children at home full time, will always have that responsibility first and I will ALWAYS be understanding and respectful of that. I have so much love and passion to share with that one special person. I am a physical person, a passionate romantic. I love kissing, touching, cuddling, intimacy. I enjoy going out of my way for the special person in my life. It brings me true happiness to let them know that they are special to me and appreciated regardless of how small or grand the gesture. From sending flowers on any or no occasion to a card under the wiper blade. A surprise lunch, a special dinner, a quick text or call just to say "I took this moment out of my day to let you know you are special to me and I am thinking of you" I know, it sounds corny, but that is me, take it or leave it. I don't have a type in mind, but know that there is one person out there. I do not want to date or sleep around, but instead, would rather concentrate on just that one person in my life. Someone to share evenings and weekends with, bowling, cuddling on the couch, a day at the links, dinner. Whatever happens to strike our fancy at the moment. I love to laugh and smile. I am a kid at heart. I have a great, albeit sometimes twisted sense of humor. A bit sarcastic at times and quick with the one liner. I drive a water tanker for the oil drilling industry. I work 5 14 hour days. No two days are exactly alike and that is what I love about it! I am not a cold weather person, oh the irony, lol! I enjoy the water. I was stationed in Hawaii for a little over two years in the early 90's. I fell in love with the ocean and the beach, learning to surf and body board. In an effort to become more active I am contemplating acquiring a kayak. I think it would be awesome to just pack up and go. Any takers? I started golfing when I was 18, but never often enough to be very good. I enjoy getting out as often as I can as my schedule and my buddies' permit us to get together. I could always use another golf partner. : ) I enjoy traveling, flying, driving it doesn't matter. Long trips, short trips. I am a little bit of a history nut and there are so many places I still have yet to see. here and abroad. Would love to visit Germany as it is where the majority of my ancestry seems to stem from. I understand they have some pretty good beer there too, lol. Yes, I enjoy an occasional cigar, not a habitual smoker, just when I am out with my friends somewhere I can enjoy one. The golf course, an outdoor concert, places like that. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoor concerts, First Niagara Pavilion is my favorite outdoor venue. Catching a Bucks game at PNC Park. I also enjoy a nice evening out with some fun conversation and laughter, a few drinks and a good cigar if we are somewhere that is permissible


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I am a Parrot-head. I have been for over 20years. I have an eclectic ear. Different types of music move and inspire me. Jimmy Buffet's song "Growing Older But Not Up" is my anthem

For fun

I am a movie buff, I enjoy all kinds. In the summer I love going to the drive in. Best place in the world to watch a movie. Or not... I do enjoy hanging out, wherever I am doesn't matter as long as the company is good and the laughter loud.

Last read

Need to read more. Have really gotten away from it. sometimes it is just difficult to find the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I drive a water tanker hauling production water from oil and natural gas drilling sites to waste water disposal sites
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
German, Cherokee Indian, Heinz 57, Dr. Pepper 23
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.S. Navy: Veteran of Desert Shield and Desert Storm