Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-63 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
SWPM 61, retired once, and went back to work. Retirement is not all its cracked up to be!

In his own words

OK, here goes nothing! Type A perfectionist, workaholic, with a specific goal in mind. Single never married, don't have any kids but if you do that's fine, but I do love animals and have been involved in animal rescue for a long time, but because of work, now keep the rescue work for my own animals. Depending on my work schedule, I can be found walking my kids anywhere from 5AM till noon, usually once a day, maybe more depending on the weather, especially if its raining outsideor snowing as the case may be here in Ohio! I recently bought an old homebuilt airplane, and I am in the process of rebuilding it to fly myself.Its something I was interested in, and the price was right. I love motorcycles, and this spring of 2012 bought my dream machine a Honda Goldwing which I have wanted for a long time now .,I'll just have to see what I can do about that, as I love the feeling of warm breeze flowing thru your hair as you drive thru the countryside. I love Computers and chatting with people all over the world, and make friends everywhere I go on the internet. I am intrigued by Google Earth, as it allow you to go anywhere you want on the Earth and see what the places look like from a satellite .Life as we know it changes just like the days of the year. I am looking at retiring again this Summer(2012) and see what kind of things I can get accomplished while not working 50 hours a week. I would like to meet a self educated woman who is looking for her better half, who wants more in Life than she has at the present time, as long as she can give mesome room in her own life and see where we can go together, as a team.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the Gatlinburg Tennesee area. Itshomey and Country all wrapped in one place. Locally? I prefer small quaint quiet bars, do you happen to have a favorite one, we can share?


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love good olde American Hamburgers, fries and Milk shakes, yeah Steak and Shake is cool. Easton is a favortire shopping area, as there is always something to see or do together

For fun

Well, , I have gone back to working full time , and while I enjoy the opportunity to assist people, (I'm in the service industry) I am finding it harder to make time for Me!I do have my dogs to greet me when I get home. They are great friends

Last read

I am presently reading Robert Ludlum's Bourne Supremacy the action is fast paced and unending!I know Jason BOurne can whip Carlos, its just a matter of when it will happen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at Sam's club, in Columbus
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German Irish ancestry, originally came from the far East side of Cleveland, Ohio. I came to Columbus, to go to Ohio State University and have been here ever since
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I believe in the Traditinal Catholic Church, that views Vatican II was the beginning of the end of the Roman Catholic Church as we knew it priior to Vatican II
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
2 and a half years at Ohio State,some time at Columbus State