Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coysie

40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love, Friendship And Music

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! Hopefully, just like you, you are on match to find that special someone. I remember a saying by E. Joseph Crossman that says, " Love is a friendship set to music." ( three of my favorite words in one sentence). I think that is so true. I am looking for a friendship that is like no other. Someone who you can talk to about anything without the fear of being judged. Someone who you could hang out with even if you are not doing anything. Someone who you can think about and smile because you know he is thinking about you too. From my pictures, you can see that I'm petite in size with a gigantic heart! My friends describe me as easy going, independent and thoughtful person. I have varied interest including travel to new places, music of all kinds, live concerts/ shows, movies and cooking among others. I like different kinds of cuisines ( I can enjoy a Costco polish sausage, a T-bone steak or sashimi anytime...;-)). I run to keep fit and i read to escape to a different world. If you would like to know me better, maybe even share that special friendship, let's meet and maybe, just maybe, we can write our own music someday.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Half Moon Bay Ritz Carlton, Hawaii, Maui. I love PARIS !! Amalfi Coast or Croatia for next vacation. Definitely going back to Havana, Cuba. Somewhere with clear blue water and places with interesting food and culture.

Favorite things

Ice cream, sushi, farmer's market, barbeque, seafood pasta, vodka, dirty martini, red wines. drive-in movies and theater. Ocean breeze, Hawaii, Southern CA weather. Scenic run.

For fun

Meeting friends for dinner or coffee. Karaoke :) concert, galleries & museum, theater play, comedy shows, watching movies. Table tennis- challenge me, i'll nail you!! Running, hiking, rock climbing and working out at the gym.

Last read

The Life of Anne Frank. All sorst of articles and travel books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral