Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love and laughter

In her own words

I am a hardworking honest happy independent woman who believes in laughing and seeing the best in every situation. I am the mother of two with my youngest still living at home. My kids are the most important part of my life and make me want to be the best person I can be. I am very blessed with fabulous friends who make me laugh til I cry and let me cry when I need to Why am I here? LIke most of you out there, even though I live a full active life, I would like to have someone to share it with, someone to watch the game with, someone to share an inside joke with, someone who knows when you've had a bad day and can say just the right thing to make it all melt away, my best friend. I am a very social person and active in the community. But let's face it, living in a small town makes it very difficult to meet new people in my social circle, especially new single people. Is it just me or does it seem like everyone out there is married? I am looking for someone who is confident in who he is and what he wants and doesn't keep me guessing.... a guy who isn't afraid of hard work but enjoys life and laughs easily and often! I believe laughter is one of the greatest things in life and needs to be a major part of every good relationship. I want someone who is going to challenge me intellectually, (grunting and scratching yourself during the game is not stimulating conversation) and who likes a good debate. Women get a bad wrap for playing games, and admittedly some of them do, but in my experience men can be equally guilty. If you're here looking to "hook up" (thats what last call is for) or if you're emotionally unavailable ( the ex is probably the ex for a reason), don't waste your time or mine. I enjoy the outdoors and want to be active and challenged and am looking for a partner who feels the same. I think when you're with the right person, anything can be an adventure, even cooking dinner together...its all in what you make of the situation. I enjoy dining out, a great glass of wine, a good movie or book. I love football and hockey....the Steelers and the Pens, and even the Pirates.! I also enjoy attending sporting events, college or long as its not basketball. Growing up with 2 brothers, I tend to like to "hang" with the boys:-) .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel as much as I'd like but would love to change that in the future. I have been to some beautiful places and I'm always open to a new adventure. I love Pittsburgh and enjoy going there for a nice evening out as often as possible.

Favorite things

Thunderstorms,sleeping in on a rainy morning, my kids laughter, burying my feet in the hot sand, sun on my face, when that special guy comes up behind you wraps his arms around you and whispers in your ear

For fun

I like to be outdoors..biking, hiking, golfing or just going for a walk or playing with my son. I'm usually up for about anything from a movie, to concert to sporting events.

Last read

I LOVE to read!! I tend to mix it up and read a book soley for enjoyment and then something work related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Independent Financial Planner
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college