Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Gettin' Back Into It !!!

In his own words

Hey All !!! I guess you could call me something of a sophisticated country boy. I grew up in a small town and love the lifestyle and values there. I have 4 awesome children (girls Dakota 17, Tylan 15 and twins, Dayne and Madisyn 12, boy/girl). We stay very active when we are together. They are currently with their mother in Riverton, UT. I travel to Boise, ID often for exchanges and to spend some time with family in Boise. I have a great job at a nuclear power facility out at Hanford, WA. I am looking for a fun, ambitious, motivated woman. I'm in no hurry and have the patience to make it just right ! I have been involved in real estate and done some developing in the past. I really enjoy having my hand in property. I was also a "farmer" for about 8 years. I owned and operated our family farm of about 500 irrigated acres in the Columbia Basin. I have a passion for the outdoors: Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Travel (exotic people and places), Sports, Football, Golf, Rodeo, and KIDS !!! We love to stay very active. I love horses and used to raise Chocolate Labs (my favorite breed of dog). I am also into creativity, imagination, originality, spontaneity, travel (foreign/domestic), education and health to name a few! Thanks for now !

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Wineries here in the Columbia Basin are fantastic. There is really so much to do here in the desert, believe it or not ! Great golf is abundant. Water recreation on the Columbia River. Snow in the mountains only an hour away in 3 directions.

Favorite things

I have to say that I love Italian food ! On top of that, a great steak or prime rib ! Medium rare.

For fun

Anything in the outdoors ! Hunt, Fish, Boat, Ski, Snowboard, Camp, Play Golf, you name it ! Wazzu "Go Cougs !" and Seahawks games ! Love a good live band, good company and a spacious dancefloor.

Last read

The local Tri-City Herald. Daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have kind of a unique work schedule. We work 14 shifts in a 28 day cycle, each one is 12 hours. 7 days and 7 nights. Then, every 3 weeks we have what is called "long change" and we have an 8 day break. How cool is that? A vacation every month.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A degree in Civil Engineering/CAD.