Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coya1818

38 year old woman | Moorestown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles of Riverton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And at the city bank/ we will meet accidentally/we'll start to talk when/ he borrows my pen

In her own words

Life looks pretty good to me. While I believe happiness is an emotion rather than a state of being, I find myself enjoying that state pretty readily. You are as content as you make your mind up to be. I am exceedingly lucky to have great people and opportunities in my life, so that part is easy. It may sound a little contradictory, though I don't believe it to be, but I am also wildly sarcastic and a little cynical. I don't think the two world views are mutually exclusive. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate and caring, witty and funny- I like to laugh. I don't need to spend time with someone who sees things exactly the way I do (pretty far left), but I am looking for someone whose world view makes sense to me. My ideal match should be interesting and interested in things- the world, seeing it, etc. I'm looking for someone who will challenge me, but with whom I'm completely comfortable. I have one fabulous child, adopted from Ethiopia 7 years ago as a single parent.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I find the beach restorative all year long. As far as favorite travel destinations, I love Europe, but I'm going to go with Ethiopia, New Zealand, and Peru. I'm interested in finding someone as keen to head out to Kung Fu Necktie as the Kimmel Center

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music that makes me feel something, think or inspires me to move. Love Bob Dylan, challenging hikes, spicy food and the water. Bit of a nerd for comic book movies and dystopic literature. All time favorite shows: the Wire and Arrested Development

For fun

I enjoy jogging and hiking. I'm a big fan of the beach year round and head down when I can. I enjoy getting into the city for everything that it has to offer- from walking around to museum exhibits to dancing. I'm also an avid reader

Last read

Neil Gaiman's American Gods. It's the kind of book you want to find someone who's read it to talk about



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Protestant and I appreciate the teachings of Jesus, but I don't subscribe to an organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference