Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A road less traveled is a journey that remains to be seen...

In her own words

My name is Sarah and I am looking for my partner in crime, best friend, and love of my life! The "perfect match" for me would be a man who loves his family, enjoys the outdoors, has a quirky sense of humor, and wants to live life to it's fullest! I enjoy clever conversation, and being challenged intellectually, therefore, I am looking for a man who is educated, independant, and confident while also being funny, sensitive and loving. My idea of a perfect afternoon would start off by waking up cuddled next to my dreamy guy, indulging in a tasty meal and a great cup of Temple Coffee, and heading outdoors for a day of discovery and adventure. Any kind of water-related activity is always a favorite of mine. Family and friends mean the world to me. I look forward to what each day may bring, personally and professionally. Im not into the bar/club scene, however I absolutely love music venues; nothing better than listening to an awesome band perform live! Im in no way perfect, nor do I expect my guy to be. It's all about how we deal with our imperfections... let's face it- those are what make us different and interesting. If your curious in getting to know me better, email me. I look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

-Vegas -Los Angeles (the San Fernando Valley/Pasadena) -Santa Barbara -Napa Valley -Tahoe -Mammoth


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are currently Dexter, Shameless, True Blood and United States of Tara. I enjoy all types of music but I have been listening to a lot of classic rock these days.

For fun

-Swimming -Vegas, I love penny machines :) -Camp -Movies -Live Theatre -Comedy Clubs -Sporting Events -Learning new & exciting things -People watching

Last read

Lucky by Alice Sebold. Intense story....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS and MS in Recreation Management with a focus in Non profit Aquatic programing.