Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a someone genuine??? Someone to trust while talking over a cub of coffee?? E-mail me.Perhaps we find a friend in each other

In her own words

At this stage, i would really appreciate a real good trusted friend..someone to speak to, someone to get to known and enjoy good ordinary things in life with. No drama, just two people enjoying life together. Something like a good companion. Hope there is still someone like that there outside in this world. I can be in denims and lady-like in a dress. A Real lady and would love to take care of someone at this time in my live. I think it would be real great to find someone to hold my hand again. Jip, i think i would like that..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Have an exstreme passion for horses. They are beautiful animals. Cats are close to my heart and i find them very entertaining

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston...good food, good shopping and friendly people. New York...i could walk the streets for hours and hours and be entertained by the people i see. Egypt...wonderfull experience Kusadasi Turkey....beautifull place and hearty people

Favorite things

Love golden oldies...the old 50's performers..Yes i am an Elvis and Johnny Cash fan.!!! Love good traditional and modern country music. Phantom of the Opera and Les Mesrable was some of the best musicals i have ever seen. Best movie? Forest Gump.

For fun

Visit parks and walk amongst trees. Go horse riding. Reading phsycological books. Birdwatching

Last read

... general Human Behaviour books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have a passion for the beauty and massage industry. Currently a partime student in Occupational Therapy. Would love to own practice which combine the rehabilitation techniques and massage to help heel injured people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Grew up in a Christian home. Have real good set values and a good detection of what is wrong and right. Love to take care of others and would give the shirt of my back to help others.
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree