Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Im a fun loving outgoing girl that likes to hangout with my friends and meet new people but also likes a nice night at home just the 2 of us

In her own words

I am a fun loving out going person with a huge heart. I am a good down home southern girl that grew up in southern wisconsin and got the best of both worlds because of it. I have a huge heart and make new friends easily. I am a huge animal lover but my absolute favorite is horses. I love to ride. I use to rodeo. I have a large group of friends but were more like a family. I am looking for someone that shares some common intrests and has some intrests that I dont so we can learn to like what each other likes as well. I have a huge heart which is my greatest gift and my biggest downfall. I love having a good time. I love being outside or going out somewhere or just cuddling up and watching a movie. I am very big into family and definatly want one someday. If you have any questions or would like to know more about me just email me! Id be happy to answer any questions!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover. I am however allergic to cats and dogs with fur (not hair). I am a little country girl and I love horses. I use to barrel race in rodeos. One day I would love to have my own horse farm one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the whole world is my uncle's farm in tennessee or my moms house in florida. I like to be out in the woods and I enjoy just going for a ride and getting lost. I also enjoy riding on motorcycles.

Favorite things

I listen to a little bit of everything however I am not a huge fan of the screaming death metal and country is probably my favorite. I like a good comedy and two of my favorite shows are firefly and saving grace.

For fun

I am a little bit of a nerd. One of my favorite shows is Firefly. I also love to laugh so I realy love a good comedy. I am a huge football fan and I use to rodeo. I love horses and riding. I also enjoy playing pool.

Last read

I am currently reading The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the assistant manager at a jewelery store. I am also looking to move up in my company and advance my carrer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a girl that grew up in southern Wisconsin, but my entire family is from the south. I have the best of both worlds with great values.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference