Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Nicholasville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love Horses!

In her own words

I think the most important thing for you to know about me is that I love animals. Pretty much all of them can find a place in my heart. So my ideal date has to love animals too. You must be a horse lover (or at least be willing to ride and handle them) because I am the proud owner of five. I try to ride everyday which has become my main source of exercise. I am a very active competitor. I’m looking for someone who would be willing to learn about horses and my sport. I like learning new things and think that’s an important quality in a person. Other than horses, I enjoy reading, photography, other artsy things, movies, board (card) games, trying new foods, conversing… the list goes on. I am semi-adventurous. I say semi because I am afraid of heights so things like bungee jumping and sky diving are out of the question, but I will come watch you try to kill yourself! I’ll pretty much try anything, at least once, except for the above mentioned height related activities (I can barely tolerate flying). At some point in my life I will visit Egypt and Africa. I have already been to France (2x), Germany, Czech Republic, and Great Britain. I was recently blessed with a cruise of the Mediterranean ending up in Israel and then Turkey. I’d go back anytime. My family and friends mean a lot to me. One side is composed of many, very loud, crazy Italians. The other is mostly Irish but equally as crazy and loud. My ideal date would have to be outgoing and willing to meet new people. I’m not your average girl. So if you’re looking for someone a little different, off-beat in a good way let me know!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Must love horses and dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite TV show: Friends (I can quote every episode, sad... I know.) Favorite animal besides horses: Giraffes. Favorite Food: Sushi. Favorite color: Green.

For fun

I like to play board games, hang with friends, watch movies and I love to read.

Last read

Inferno - Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral