Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cowdog74

41 year old man | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from Buffalo, NY, I have lived in...

In his own words

Originally from Buffalo, NY, I have lived in Atlanta, Montana, Seattle and most recently in Maryland for the last few months and still getting comfortable living back East! I’m somewhat of an introvert but that shouldn't be confused with the notion that I am shy or anti-social! I don't require a large group of frenzied activity to have a good time. I can be somewhat of a loner at times, but that does not mean I don’t enjoy the company of fun, interesting people! I appreciate a lady who is comfortable in her own skin, down-to-earth, and who doesn’t mind getting their hands dirty on occasion :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My 15-year-old Australian Cattle Dog passed away a few months ago. He had a good life backpacking with me :-) I recently rescued another pup from the pound, Jack. He had been hit by a car and is blind one eye and is recovering well :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Backpacking and rock-climbing trips with my 2 and four legged friends. I’d love to experience more of the world, most notably sailing the Aegean Sea to follow Odysseus’ route.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I will eat most anything presented to me, however one of my favorites are Brazilian barbecues!

For fun

I love to rock climb, go backpacking, and spend a day hiking although I have gotten away from those pleasures recently. I also enjoy sneaking away to watch some fun sci-fi or action movies!

Last read

Sci-fi stuff :-P I am somewhat of a nerd/greek but hide it well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a scientist with a local biotech company which focuses on cancer immunotherapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt! My ancestral roots are based in Scotland, Italy, Germany and France.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied at SUNY – Environmental School of Science and Forestry at Syracuse University. I earned a BS in Environmental Forest Biology with a minor in paleobiology.