Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Having a good time all the time

In his own words

I am very comfortable in my own skin and am always willing to do what most are not. I am a very passionate person, but sometimes it doesn't come to the surface. I have always been told that I make everyone smile and that my goofy antics and witty humor are some of my best characteristics. I have problems just as everyone else does, but like most Christians, I have the best tools in the world to help me through them. The love of Jesus!! I am not looking for someone to come and fix me, but rather just be able to enjoy life with. I am a very easy going person, sometimes people mistake this for not caring, but not worrying and not caring are two completely different things. I have always been told my soul is 50 years older then I am, but I do have a child like wonder about the world around me. I was raised in a dysfunctional home, (like most non religious ones) but both of my parents have taught me honor, courage, love and respect. I have a black lab named Ziggy, and we love to go on long hikes in the woods, and rides in the old jeep. I am somewhat of a redneck, I am most at home when camping, 4wheeling, shooting and fishing. I know what it takes to be the man in a relationship. How to lead, not to be controlling or over powering. I know what it means to truly love and how to show it. How to make a woman feel loved, attractive, valued and cherished. I understand how to communicate my wants and desires and how to give them back to my partner. I am strong in my faith and that is essential for a successful relationship. I am looking for a woman who is strong in faith. A woman who has a soft heart, yet strong in her values. Confident in who she is and what she is capable of. Someone who knows how to treat the heart of a man. A woman who can stand her ground but also knows and trusts when to fallow. Communication is key. When something is wrong she speaks up and lets me know whats going on. I am looking for a best friend. Someone that I can share my soul with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My dog Ziggy is my best friend and loves riding in my old jeep on sundays after church

Political views

Ultra Conservative


Colorado Christian University, Lakewood, CO

For fun

I love to be outdoors. Camping, fishing, shooting, jeeping, hiking, biking, horse back riding, you name it and Ill be there!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral