Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am someone who is very honest about myself,...

In his own words

I am someone who is very honest about myself, sometimes to a fault and I apologize upfront for that. I figure if you want someone to fall in love with you then they need to fall in love with the real you from the beginning. I love the outdoors, both running and hiking with my dogs. I am not a social butterfly and not that great at starting a conversation with someone I don't know (I've been described as "painfully shy"). That being said, once I make it through that initial contact I can be very social and open. I am an Entomologist or "bug nerd" which goes hand in hand with being socially awkward. However, I am also an Army Officer which should make up for the nerdiness somewhat. Speaking of nerdy, I am a science fiction fan because it's just awesome. There is much more to me than just what Is here and if your interested I can tell you more. I'm looking for a someone who knows how to stay fit and likes to trail run, loves the outdoors, can deal with some quirkiness on my part and most importantly can accept me as who I am (which doesn't mean I can't change). A dog lover is a must. I know this might sound corny, but I know that who I am looking for can't be defined by simple words, but by the heart. Also, I'm interested in meeting someone serious about having a relationship not just friends.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab that I raised from just a few weeks old and she has been my true best friend ever since. I also got a Shepard mix when I moved to San Antonio to ease the workday loneliness of my lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

McAllister, Hardberger and Eisenhower Parks. I take my dogs to the dog park every weekend. I don't have any favorite restaurants because I don't eat out much, but I'm open to new foods.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Besides anything outdoors which appears to be a theme for me there are actually many things I enjoy. I like a variety of music depending on the mood and simply relaxing at home or outside to let the worries of the day drain away.

For fun

My favorite thing to do is trail run, hike or generally get outdoors. On overcast days I like to see a movie or get things done around the house.

Last read

Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Army Entomologist and Officer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian by my own personal faith. I do not attend church (I would have to explain why in person.). This does not mean I will never attend if I meet someone that does attend. I feel God's presence when I am outdoors and that is my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master of Science in Entomology from the University of Wyoming