Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking forward to meeting someone and seeing where it goes.

In her own words

I was born and raised in the bay area. I left home at 20, and lived in Chico for a couple of years to finish college, and when I graduated I found myself in Sacramento. I have lived here for just over six years and really love it. I was downtown for a very long time, but just moved to East Sac, and I am enjoying it even more . One of my favorite things to do is go for a bike ride through downtown and east sac on my cruiser. I also enjoy hitting up happy hours after work, going to dinner with friends, brunching, dancing, beer and wine tasting, farmers markets, live bands, trivia nights, going to baseball games (Oakland A’s & Rivercats), backyard BBQs, and sitting on my porch with some good vino and either a good friend or book. I definitely have a good sense of what I am looking for when it comes to relationships, but at the same time I don’t have a list. I don’t want to limit myself or miss meeting someone great because they didn’t necessarily match that list. You never know what life will bring you. With that said, I am drawn to people who know what they want, are very driven, and for the most part have their careers established. I also must have someone that makes me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one cat that I took in a few years ago, because she was homeless, but she acts more like a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy trying out new places for great bites and drinks, but some of my favorites are: Mikunis, De Veres, Uncle Vitos, 58 Degrees, Harlows, Shady Lady, the Mix, Club 2 Me, Pronto, and Hot Italian.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Music: Country, 80's, pop music for dancing, Led Zeppelin, Tori Amos, Bill Withers, The Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, The Beatles. TV: It's Always Sunny, Southpark, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Weeds, Glee, and anything on PBS. Food: Sushi

For fun

A few things I do on a regular basis is cruise around town on my bike with my friends, go out for sushi, go see a band, and get the girls together to watch the Bachelor/Bachelorette. No matter what we get into there is always a lot of laughing.

Last read

I enjoy reading thrillers, autobiographies, classics such as To Kill A Mockingbird and the Great Gatsby, and chick lit. The last book I read was the Secret and I am currently reading a chick lit book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an event planner within a Hotel. I handle corporate accounts as well as social functions such as weddings and fundraisers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference