Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cowabunga_dude13

27 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about enjoying. One of my favorite...

In his own words

Life is about enjoying. One of my favorite lines is " You're either busy living, or busy dying". Not here to play games, if I'm free I'll reply back as quick as I can. Enjoy everyday like you can make a difference not only in you're life, but in someone else's. :) "If you're not willing to go all in, you're not going to get what people who go all in get", there's some gym motivation right there. You can find me in the gym 6-7 days a week, its my stress reliever routine :) . Growing up my father was always in bad health, it has really pushed me to take care of my body and not take my health for granted.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a great dog named Deuce. I planned a road trip around picking him up in Reno, NV about 5 years ago and have enjoyed him ever since. Hes a 40lb, beagle/jack russel/lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there's a possibility for fun!

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Mad Men, Go On. Just keeping busy, spending time with people I care about. Learning everything I can. Knowledge is an awesome thing, I don't really enjoy HAVING to have something done for me.

For fun

Really anything can be fun. Just have to have a good outlook. I mostly enjoy outdoor activites, but you can get me to play a board game or something casual indoors once in a while.

Last read

Psychology book, Biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work as an Accountant at a smaller software company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Norwegian, Half Mutt. My mutt side if mostly polish, irish and welsh(english).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Catholic, but consider myself Spiritual, not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Have an associates degree in Engineering Sciences, and now an Associates of Arts . Just transferred to WGU online to finish my Accounting BS.