Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Batavia, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who values family time and realizes that life is too short to not love the ones you spend it with.

In her own words

I would have to describe myself as the typical girl next door. I am happiest when I am helping to make others happy. Mostly I find myself accomplishing this through cooking and baking. I am most comfortable in my kitchen and I show my love and care for others through food. This love of food mostly comes from my mom but has been fueled by the fact that I work for a local grocery chain. Besides cooking and baking I like to curl up on the couch with a glass of wine and watch a good movie or play a vigorous round of jeopardy with my family. I am looking for someone who has a good appreciation for family time but likes to spend time alone too. Even though I currently am a manager for the grocery chain where I work, and I do love my job, I continue to look for other opportunities for employment. I have my degree to teach high school math and am still open to finding a teaching position if the right opportunity presents itself. Ultimately I am looking for the chance to meet someone who compliments my personality and who appreciates life and wants to live it to the fullest.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like spending time at the local sports bar or hanging out at the drop zone where my family skydives on the weekends in the summer.


Roberts Wesleyan College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things are a good drama tv show or movie (comedy will do as well), a glass of wine with a homemade dinner, a good lipstick, and a great pair of shoes.

For fun

I like watching movies and catching up on the couple of shows that I tape when I am working. Otherwise I LOVE cooking and baking. A nice shopping trip is always a good time as well. :)

Last read

Do cookbooks count? Otherwise textbooks for my class work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a customer operations manager for a local grocery chain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral