Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Haaaave you met Courtney?

In her own words

Liz Lemon (Tina Fey): “I want someone who will be monogamous and nice to his mother. And I want someone who likes musicals, but knows to just shut his mouth when I’m watching LOST. And I want someone who thinks being really into cars is lame and strip clubs are gross. I want someone who will actually empty the dishwasher instead of just taking out forks, as needed, like I do. I want someone with clean hands and feet and beefy forearms like a damn Disney prince. And I want him to genuinely like me even when I’m old. And that’s what I want.” I hate dinner dates as a first date. No one really enjoys sitting across from someone, rearranging food on his or her plate, and asking "So, how many siblings did you say you had?" If we're going to go on a first date, it should be something where neither of us feel trapped, but that could turn into an extended outing if both of us are enjoying it. Sometimes I want to go on an adventure, but sometimes I just want to lay in bed, sleep in, and watch my latest Netflix addiction when I get up. Crazy weekends are fun, but most Sundays, I want to relax, especially if it's raining. I love sports. Not in the "Hey I'll pretend to care for six innings of baseball while frantically googling the infield fly rule and wondering why this sport doesn't have a time limit" way, but in the "I might have to be talked down from an altercation if someone insults my Seahawks" way. I might wear a sundress to a UVA football game or a jersey to see the Caps play, but either way I'll be one of the most excited people there. Never doubt my loyalty if you don't want to end up on the wrong end of a talking to. If you've never heard of Cards Against Humanity, look it up. Better, buy it. Best, you already own it. If you're offended or it sounds terrible, we probably won't get along. If you threw out a card or two because they crossed your personal line of 'too far,' good for you. I did that too. Everyone's gotta have boundaries. I'm universally bad at anything that requires a solid mastery of hand-eye coordination. This includes, but is not limited to, pool, beer pong, cornhole, and darts. This doesn't mean I don't enjoy these things. In fact, I am more enthusiastic than most for a solid game of billards (who actually calls it that?). Being good at something and enjoying it aren't mutually exclusive. If you're going to be embarrassed when I hit the wall rather than the dart board, we're probably not a good match. If I haven't terrified you or caused you to call any roommates into the room to laugh at my bio, maybe you should send me a message. If I don't message back, for the love of God, don't send me any of the following: "Hey did my message get lost?" "Did I do something wrong" "Guess I wasn't good enough (or any other self-depricating sentiment)" Maybe i just haven't gotten around to it yet. Maybe I won't. But I can guarantee if you send me any of the above, you most definitely won't be hearing back. If you made it to this point in my profile, congratulations on having an attention span greater than that of a goldfish! I look forward to your message and our ensuing (potential) courtship. Godspeed (if this profile is any indication, you may need it).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DuPont Bethesda Chinatown Adams Morgan U Street Charlottesville


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Sports HIMYM Paul Rudd/Jason Segel Harry Potter Emily Giffin Country Rap Pizza Puppies

For fun

Cliche things: Travel Laughter Running Movies Sports Friends/Family Writing Learning languages

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral