Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I'm looking for someone to spend time with that makes me laugh and will laugh at my stupid jokes, too! Must love dogs.

In her own words

I'm a mix of classy and naughty... I take pride in my job, and I'm very dedicated to what I do. I swear. A lot. And I hate hiking, kayaking, juggling pinecones, or whatever it is that you outdoorsy people do. I have a doggy named Penny whom I love very much! I rescued her 3 years ago. I'm very close to my family, especially my sisters. I'm pretty average in the weight department, though I am trying to tone up a bit. I like to look good! I like to go out and have fun/be social, but I also like to stay in sometimes. I love to try new restaurants and exploring new places. (I'm definitely not looking for a club rat.) I love to laugh, so I'm definitely looking for someone with a sense of humor that isn't offended by my inappropriate jokes... Someone that's honest- please don't waste my time or yours by not being truthful. I will find out. We don't have to have a ton in common; it's interesting to get to know somebody! So if my paragraph of random autobiographical facts interests you, don't be shy- send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a doggy named Penny! She's a pit bull mix, probably.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love to try new restaurants. I'm game for pretty much anything unless you're looking for an outdoorsy girl to go hiking with, I'm not her. LOL


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

It's difficult for me to choose favorites... Musically, I like bands like Muse, Massive Attack, Spoon, and Franz Ferdinand, but I also like hip hop, classic rock, crooners (ie. Rat Pack), blues. On TV, I watch a lot of CNN.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family, museums and other cultural activities, good conversation, crossword puzzles, fashion and shopping, pets/animals, current events, etc.

Last read

Tao Te Ching



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Hapa- that means half is Filipina and half is Caucasian. My mother is from the Philippines, where my father met her when he was stationed there in the U.S. Air Force. I love having a mixed background and experiencing both heritages.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I have dated men of many faiths in my past, and find that I am not compatible with traditionally religious men.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference