Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
which hour is the happiest for you?

In her own words

I’m an outgoing, chill, positive person looking for an adventurous, smart, sarcastic guy to hang with...for the rest of our lives. Kidding!! But I am looking for someone with those basic features. I don’t want to get into the nitty-gritty here – gotta leave something for the imagination! – so here are some basics: I am spontaneous, independent, a total goofball, totally down to try new things and go new places, love food from all over (Thai, Indian, Mexican, Italian, French, Japanese, American, etc, etc), enjoy going out with my friends, and love the outdoors (I’m slightly obsessed with rock climbing). Alternatively, I love learning, music, reading, museums, art, and design. I love vegging out, IPAs and microbrews, learning how to cook (I currently make a mean ramen), reading a long book in the park on a sunny day, and will honestly rearrange my schedule to watch the San Jose Sharks. I have an older brother and a lot of guy friends, so I tend to have a random, sarcastic sense of humor that includes a lot of friendly banter and stupid quotes. I’m not embarrassed to make myself look stupid or goofy, and unfortunately have somewhat of a sailor’s mouth. While I think a strength I have is the ability to see a situation from both sides and assess rationally, one of my shortcomings is my inability to communicate my emotions or feelings, which is something I’ve been working on but definitely need someone willing to initiate an open line of communication. I guess I’m just looking for an outdoorsy, fun loving, nice, smart, sarcastic guy that is low-key, but also likes to go out and let loose. I don't want someone that takes life too seriously, but I appreciate someone with direction because I don't have any at the moment. I gravitate toward motivated people, whether it's motivated to learn, achieve greatness, get out and go for a walk, or try something crazy and new. To end this, I’m not looking for Mr. Right, and I’m not expecting that. I’m just hoping that I meet someone that I can connect with on some level…and if, in time, it turns into something more, well then great. I’ll even sign off to be in one of those cheesy tv commercials.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the climbing gym, climbing around the world, backpacking (Italy was my favorite!), grabbing my fav IPA in dive bars, museums, reading in parks with a bottle of wine, and secretly loving to dance to really bad 80s hair metal.

Favorite things

My favorite reads: 100 Years of Solitude, Middlesex, Pillars of the Earth, The Fountainhead, Chuck Palahniuk, David Sedaris My favorite bands: the Decemberists, Interpol, Explosions in the Sky, Minus the Bear, Karate, Band of Horses, etc etc

For fun

rock climbing/bouldering, laughing and being sarcastic, hiking/camping, san jose sharks, watching and playing sports, movies, going out with friends, reading, checking out SF b/c i'm a newb, relaxing, going to shows, and designing clothes

Last read

Attempted Atlas Shrugged...not as good at The Fountainhead in my book (no pun intended), but they say whichever you read first, you find a better read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I enjoy my job, even though it pays pennies. Money isn't really the most important thing to me, as long as I can pay rent/for food and still go on the occasional climbing trip.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
i'm definitely NOT religious, but the taoist belief system is very intriguing. i'm not going to be enlightened or anything, but i think that philosophy of living life is one to think about...
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference