Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

courtneyb1809

28 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And though she be but little, she is fierce.

In her own words

I guess this is the part where I am supposed to tell my life story? Well here goes nothing... I recently moved back to Atlanta in April. I spent the last 3 years in Connecticut getting my Master's degree in Clinical Psychology and working. I miss New England and what it offered me, but Atlanta is home and I felt like it was time to come back. A few things about me... I currently work in the field of Psychology doing group and individual therapy and psychological testing. Let's just say, every day at work is an adventure, but I thoroughly enjoy what I do. I hope you like football because my life will surround college football in the fall. I am re-exploring and learning more about Atlanta since it has grown so much while I was living up north. I'm also a complete nerd at heart. I'm always in the middle of reading a book (feel free to suggest any good ones!) and you can also find me playing video games in my spare time. I will beat you at Mario Kart (N64 version that is), but feel free to challenge me. Yes, I do therapy for a living, but I do keep my work and personal life very separate. I promise I won't be psychoanalyzing you the entire date. Also, just because I majored in Psychology does not mean I can read your mind- You would be surprised how much I get that one! As for what I am looking for in a relationship, I want to meet someone who has ambition and knows what they want from life. Also, someone I can have fun with and will be my best friend. Will I find that on here? Who knows. Let’s start with hello and see where it can go from there.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats that I have rescued

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring Atlanta some more, but I enjoy the areas of Virginia Highlands, Inman Park, Old Fourth Ward, Poncey Highlands, and little 5 points.

College

University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Feel free to ask

For fun

Exploring Atlanta and finding new restaurants or dive bars to go to. I love to read and video games help me to decompress. I also enjoy hiking Kennesaw Mountain or walking the Beltline. Exploring new music and going to concerts.

Last read

Sharp Objects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Greek
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral