Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore the city with

In her own words

I grew up in Southern California and now live in the Los Feliz area. Besides the four years I spend in Arizona (Go Sun Devils!) I have been spoiled by the sunshine and love the beautiful sunny days in LA. Nothing can beat drinks on a patio with good friends, good drinks, and lots of laughter. I just bought a place so I am excited to start the remodel and decorating process :) I’m very lucky to come from a great family that knows how to have fun and enjoy spending time together. Come fall expect me to be in purple and gold and sharing for our boys, Go Lakers! I enjoy going out and being social with friends and family but also find low-key evenings to be just enjoyable. My parents have always taught me to shoot for the moon even if you miss you land among the stars; because of this I have goals that I can’t wait to hit. I am looking for someone who has goals of their own that drive them in all aspects of their life. I love to travel and I've seen some amazing places (London being my favorite so far) but there are many more destinations on my list. I think weekend getaways are a way to escape the crazy of LA. I think life is an adventure and all I’m missing right now is that special someone to experience it with. I like a guy that is happy, confident, driven, on the path for success and can make me laugh.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have never owned a dog, because my dad is allergic but I can't wait to have a four-legged friend in the future.

Favorite hot spots

I recently discovered Malibu Wines and fell in love, such a great way to spend a Sunday. Anywhere with an outdoor patio and bottomless mimosas for me and my friends is a great place.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

On my DVR I have a random selection ranging from NCIS to Top Chef to Suits. I enjoy going to my local Farmer's Market on Sunday. Brunch is one of the best meals to enjoy with friends. I love being involved in various organizations and giving back.

For fun

hmm... I love catching up with friends whether we are going on a hike, enjoying the beautiful LA weather or going out for a night on the town. Trying new restaurants/bars. Going to the farmers market and going to outdoor events

Last read

The last couple of books I have read have been business related books (The Traveler's Gift, Little Gold Book of Yes!) Internet makes it easy to keep me up in daily stories happening in the news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Sales Manager for a top producing Real Estate Team.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I most closely associate with being Jewish, however, I was raised in an inter-faith (Christian/ Jewish) environment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral