Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

courtj84

30 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
born to run...

In her own words

I should really let my 6 year old neice and 5 year old nephew write this... they think I'm much cooler than I actually am and could make me sound awesome... but since their writing skills aren't up to par, you are stuck with me. :) I strive to be open-minded, cultured, optimistic, healthy, peaceful, inspired, reliable, educated and happy. Negative personalities are not my favorite. Life can be hard on it's own, why contribute to it by always seeing what is wrong or can go wrong? I definitely gravitate towards optimism, but with a healthy sense of realism. I believe in God, equality, simplicity, saying good-morning to strangers, the power of the perfect song, sunshine, treating-yo'self, gratitude, and grace. I'm totally energized by the sunshine. Pandora is my saving grace during my work day. I'm all over the place with my station shuffle - Sam Smith, Sting, Prince, and Hozier are on my current rotation. Outside of my number-adding, pandora filled work day - I love being outside - and after long days of the cube life, I need fresh air. :) Long walks in the sunshine, outdoor concerts, restaurant patios with friends, gardening, parks, picnics, beaches, pools, porches... My outdoorsy isn't necessarily rugged. I appreciate rugged. I can handle it and take on a challenge - but it takes a push and an invitation, I don't normally seek it out in my own. ;) I am a big Yankees fan, blame it on my Jersey roots. Go on and hate, I'm used to it. :) But I do love a good Braves game and will root for them always, unless it's against my Yanks! I need to be reminded constantly that I don’t live in a bubble. New places, different cultures, different views and values - keeps your life in check. I live for my yearly NYC trip with my mom and sisters... broadway shows, shopping, busy city streets, epic people watching with the greatest ladies in my life; it's always the highlight of my year. As for you... if you are kind-hearted, funny and definitely not a serial killer that will turn my life into a low-budget Lifetime movie - let me know... maybe we should talk. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City and any beach. Any place in Decatur. Eddies, Variety Playhouse, Vinyl or The Fox for a great show. Any place with patios, twinkly lights and good music. And I have to say Suwanee, right? I mean that's where it is at. ;)

College

Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

Movies: Across the Universe, Dead Poets Society and anything John Hughes. TV: The Mindy Project, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, Friends. Music: Beatles, Justin Timberlake, Bob Dylan, Springsteen, Sam Smith, Hozier

For fun

Restaurant patios with great friends, Concerts, Braves games, Movies, People Watching, Day Trips, New adventures and experiences (so cliche, I know).

Last read

I'm currently rummaging through "Humans of New York" by Brandon Stanton. It's amazing. So many fascinating people, I definitely recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I feel like the this category is totally misleading. It makes my job sound cooler than it actually is. I work for a nonprofit in the accounting department. So as much as I wish I was working as an activist for "the cause", I'm not. :(
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
just your average History major working in accounting... makes sense, right? ;)