Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

courtie711

31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know my Calculus....You plus Me equals Us....

In her own words

Once upon a time there was a girl who lived a simple life in Las Vegas....but I'm not that girl...sometimes I wish my life was simple, but then I just wouldn't be me. A long time ago (ok, not so long ago) I went far far away to the Midwest for undergrad, but then moved back to Vegas to be a teacher (yay 5th grade!) and get my Masters. Then I decided I wanted to live in New York, so I made the big move by myself and attained a second Masters while working in the book publishing industry. New York wasn't the place for me though, at this point in life, and family comes first, so I moved back to Vegas again to take care of my dad (who is much older). I really missed having a job that I loved, and is constantly rewarding, so I am back to being a teacher, and I spend my days with 10 year olds! I keep myself overly busy and most of my friends think I work way too much. For the most part I am an overachiever and am extremely hardworking and I hold myself to high expectations. I am the type of person who approaches all situations with a smile on my face (especially the tough ones), and do my best to overcome any obstacle in my way, and trust me there have been a lot!! Overall, I am a strong and determined person, with a delicate heart, and am looking for someone who deserves all that I have to offer! A few notes: 1) I give myself 100% to everything I do..... 2) college degree....you must have one... 3) cooking - not my cup of tea...but breakfast - I can do..... 4) running...painful...I don't/can't do it...but I will cheer you on.... 5) baskin robbins' gold medal ribbon ice cream...can eat a pint in one sitting... 6) I don't believe emailing is the best way to get to know someone....let's just go out once and see what happens...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Fish

I have two cats....October and Manhattan.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and experiencing new places and things. While some places are worth going back to, I'd much rather visit somewhere different!

Favorite things

mashed potatoes

For fun

Free time?!?!?! I'm a pretty low key person since I work so much. When I have a day off I spend it at home, relaxing. It is very unlikely that you will find me outdoors, unless I am lying by the pool.

Last read

I read a lot of children's books, both picture books and young adult novels.....hazards of the job I guess....but I'll read anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach, I tutor... I love watching my students succeed! Education is extremely important to me, not only what I teach, but my own education and professional development, as well as those I associate myself with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I believe what I believe....and you can believe whatever you believe.....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Denison University MEd from UNLV MS from NYU