Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm tiny. Even with my big shoes on.

In her own words

I am kind and honest. I enjoy the little things in life like a beautiful hike, delicious coffee, good book, a walk under the stars, stimulating conversation and anything delicious. I love my job. I love my friends. Overall, I really love my life, actually. :) I rarely take myself too seriously and think it's important to be equal parts serious and silly. I was in a series of long-term relationships for almost a decade and never realized how much of a miracle love really is until I started dating again over these past few years. I've met some wonderful people, truly, but have yet to find the type of relationship I'm looking for - which is to have it all, obviously. :) I want to adore the woman I come home to and be stupidly proud of waking up to her every morning. Until then, I'm fine with waiting. :) I'm looking for someone who knows who she is. Someone genuine and kind and good and cute. Someone who can laugh at herself and me and the absurdity of this world we live in. Pretty simple, really. I'd like to get to know someone with minimal complication and see where it goes. Ultimately I'm looking for something meaningful, for sure, but in the beginning I'd like to keep it as chill and angst free as possible. :) I'm generally optimistic and find constant pessimism and cynicism to be a bore. If your favorite topic of conversation is how much life sucks, we probably won't work. Otherwise, I don't really have a "type" because personality is such an x-factor for me. Although, I am quite small, so if you're actually 8 feet tall, that may be kind of awkward. I think intelligence is incredibly sexy. I remember a good conversation far longer than a cute face. (Well, I suppose that depends on precisely how cute the face was, but still....)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

My dog is my right hand man. You must love him nearly as much as I do or at least try. :)

Political views


Favorite things

smiles. baked goods when they magically appear via the good nature of others. interesting philosophical conversations. my handsome chocolate lab. the Clintons. shoulders suited for snuggling. well-timed misbehavior.

For fun

food. music. good books. travel. writing. hiking. my dog. friends. family. coffee. beer. spontaneous dance parties. roadtrips. chocolate chip cookies. outside seating. running by the river.

Last read

The Namesake - SO good! currently reading Paula by Isabel Allende - also quite good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference