Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We'll just lie and say we met in Vegas : P

In his own words

I think I'm one of the most uncomplicated people around these days. very easy going and simple to please. I'm comfortable staying home or going out. I've learned through the years that it's not where or what I'm doing, but who I'm with. In good company there is always fun! I'm looking for some one who can be honest and upfront about things, say how they feel about things, even if we disagree. I don't have time for games, I know what I want these days. The ability to joke around and be sarcastic is amazing, as I'm a pretty playful person : P Love of dogs (animals in general) is a must. I try to go to the dog beach whenever I can. I think it would be an awesome place to meet someone at. I love tattoos (3) and piercings (7), nothing too weird tho. All of my piercings and tattoos can be covered easily when need be. More than likely I'll be getting more work done soon enough! The past couple years I've been focusing on my own personal growth and working on my career, which has not done well for my social life. Change is a good thing, and my sister-in-law told me to check match out, she's actually getting married to a guy she met on here. So here goes, if you're an honest woman, that would love to share great times together, drop a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My rottie is my kid these days :D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains of Blue Ridge GA, i love anywhere i can take my dog; beach, park wherever!


Hodges University, Naples, FL

Favorite things

Music is a wide variety; rock to rap to metal to country, u name it! Don't watch too much TV, the occasional series is alright (on dvd tho). Love spicy foods, hate tomatoes (love italian food tho), grew up on seafood.

For fun

Comedy and action movies, hang out with my family, esp my niece(8) and nephew(7)! Just started started riding my new motorcycle!

Last read

Mostly science fiction books, The Sword of Truth series, Robert Jordan books. Grew up with Lord of the Ring! the last thing i read was probably some management book or somethin for school tho.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've VP of a plumbing company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, not really the biggest church goer though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference