Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

court5024

26 year old woman | Hayfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles of Austin, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl

In her own words

I know a lot of people say this but I am going to start out saying that I am not good at talking about myself..but here's what I got.. I would describe myself as shy when I meet people, but I am laid back, go with the flow type of person and I love to laugh and have fun and would say I have a good sense of humor, and I am looking for someone who shares that quality as well. Kind of random, but I have 3 tattoos. I love to be outdoors. I like to ride horses, though I don't have any right now. I also like to go for walks with my dog, sit around a bonfire and have a few beers and bs with some friends, go to movies, outdoor concerts and regular concerts. I like to go out every once in a while, and I'm also content to stay in and chill. Summer is my favorite time of the year, I like going to car races, horse racing and going to friend's cabins and being out on the lake, either for a boat ride or fishing. I like the small town country life, I'm not a big fan of living in the city. I love sports and going to sporting events. Football is my favorite sport and I'll tell ya right now I am a Notre Dame and Bears fan, but definitely not a deal breaker for me if my guy likes other teams, I like a little playful banter, and as long as you like to go to games and tailgate, I think we would get along just fine :) but I also like hockey, baseball and basketball. I am an animal lover. I have a cattle dog mix, his name is Stetson and he's a big part of my life. Well that's all I got, thanks for reading if ya got this far :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place that I have been to so far is Puerto Morelos, Mexico.

College

University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows would be The Following, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Big Bang Theory and the Blacklist. I have a lot of favorite movies but a few of them include American Pie, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Wedding Crashers, etc.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan. I am up to going to any sporting event, especially football. But I also like going to movies and hanging out enjoying a bonfire and drinks.

Last read

The last book I read was American Sniper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Court Clerk
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral