Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Gainesville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yo! My name is Courtney. I'm a graduate student in Florida. Just thought I'd check-out to see if any cool guys are living near me!

In her own words

Well, I'm a stressed-out, single grad student looking for fun and romance. When I'm not in a frenzy reading and researching for school, I like to hang with friends, go to the movies, and read. I admit---I'm a romance novel junkie! I'm a pretty quiet, shy, and easy-going girl from the south. I've lived in Alabama most of my life but as of right now, I plan on staying in Florida. I guess I'm just looking for a good person- good meaning honest, loyal, sweet, and considerate. I'd hope some of that goodness would rub off on me as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've actually never had a pet before, lol. But I would love to have a couple of big dogs someday (I kinda hate those yappy toy offense to any small dog owners.....)

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I guess like most people, some of my favorite things include movies, music, and books. My taste in music is eclectic and admittedly cliche lol; I love rap, r&b, pop, country. My taste in movies is also diverse, though I hate romantic comedies....

For fun

Most of my free time is spent just hanging/talking with friends, going to the movies, and spending time at the gym. I love exercise- it's calming, and I feel great afterwards. I would love to have a jogging/gym buddy :)

Last read

I had to read James McNeill Whistler's The Gentle Art of Making Enemies for my thesis. It was actually pretty good, if not dry. I won't bore anyone with the details of Whistler's theories on his art, lol...also reading A Song of Ice and Fire series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is African American and my father was from Alexandria, Egypt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working towards getting a masters in art history. My focus is on 19th century art esp. in American and England.....gosh, all that sounded kinda boring......