Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Theodore, AL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel like life would be more entertaining if I had someone to laugh at it with!!!

In her own words

I am Courtney,everyone calls me court and always has, so I am use to it. I have 2 amazing children who are getting older and doing their own things,so I felt like getting back into dating was not a horrible idea. I feel lucky to be lacking nothing in my life that I need, just someone that I want. I have a pretty good sense of humor, or at least try to And love laughing, it prevents crying. I am 32, reddish blone hair, heigh/weight proportinate, enjoy working out, mainly for the whole life-prolonging benefits it can have. I am into almost any sport, but have a soft side for football and mma, and "real soccer". I work, go to school and have 2 kids every other day so things get busy, but for the right guy I would try to make time. What more can you really do than honestly try? My ideal guy is tall( at least 6 foot), intelligent, articulate, funny or hilarious is even better. Is honest, caring, devoted to their kids, if they have any. I would like someone who views inside as a place to eat and sleep. Has a strong moral foundation and is not afraid to follow his conscience and diverge from the "crowd," when the crowd is just wrong. Must love all animals, be intelligent, opinionated but ready to debate. Open-minded and up for life. Political junky is a plus : ) Someone who wants a grown up life, but has not lost the ability to sometimes be spontaneous, silly, mabybe even every now and then do something just ridiculous. Someone passionte about the thing's they love. And someone who holds their faith dear to them, but does not try to impose it on other people.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 dogs and don't plan on anymore, but I didn't plan on anymore after getting all 3 of them, so who knows.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New orleans is my hmetown and all time favorite place. I love anywhere new. Anywhere Quiet enough to read in peace.


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

I love all food, especially italian. as far as movies scarface is my number 1 favorite. I also love sappy movies like beaches and fried geen tomatoes. and the fox and the hound is a classic that still makes me cry. I am more of a book girl honestly.

For fun

I love to read, sleep when I can, spend time with my friends. of course I love to shop. Love going to new orleans or any place new. traveling on the weekends is awesome. Anything outdoors( that's legal).

Last read

There is never a last read, always a currently reading. And as far as that goes I am curretly reading A Confederacy of Dunces, again, for the millionth time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing my Jr yr @ South Alabama.