Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 2 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where have you been all my life?

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, motivated gentlemen with a sense of humor (Phil Dunphy style). I am very career driven and have started a couple of my own companies. I do work a lot but enjoy relaxing when the time is right. I keeps active with sports like volleyball, football, dodge ball, and biking on the lake front. I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen and I am an aficionado of fine food and tequila. (SUPER FOODIE!!!) My ideal match is a smart, witty girl who is motivated in achieving her goals, doesn't mind trying new things, and enjoys ice cream. I am looking for someone who can teach me something new and inspire me to try a different activity. I hope to find a girl that can be silly and make me laugh. A girl, that every once in a while, enjoys sleeping in on a Sunday and scraps plans to watch movie marathons all day long. I don't have any rules for dating. I think a date is a success when both parties have a good time. Dates don't need a plan, just a good bottle of wine and a conversation that takes the night away.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shanghai, Beijing, Macua, Hong Kong, Thialand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Sendai, Tokyo, Wellington, Auckland, Christchurch, Sydney, Brisbane and Cairns, Venice, Rome, Florence, Milan, Paris, Barcelona, (Ran out of room but I enjoy exploring my Planet)


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

TV shows: Modern Family, discovery channel, South Park, Family Guy,

For fun

flag football. beach volleyball, dodge ball, metal sculpture, cooking, movies, inventing...

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder and manager of 4 start up companies. Yeah... it's a lot of paint on the canvas but the picture is beautiful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yeah I dorked it up at MIT, but designing Nerf Guns and Super Soakers paid for my grad school so go suck it wanna be nerds.