Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Close your eyes and make a wish!

In her own words

Ready, set, go! Hope you can keep up? I do have lots of energy. I know what I want, and what I have to give, and I definitely want to give it to a good man. I am quite secure with myself, but I'm not ever pretentious. I'm passionate about learning and I usually get bored if I'm not. What can you teach me? Smart, optimistic, resolute, spunky, adventurous, geeky, and I love to smile. I'm a "hugger" and quite snugly. You definitely need to know this about me. If this bothers you in any way, please continue your search. I am an affectionate gal, but not clingy. I'm not looking for clingy either nor for someone who is codependent upon this trait. I need space to do my thing too. Time apart facilitates fresh conversations. My two girls (ages 12 and 8) are absolutely the loves of my life. We play and learn and being with them is pure bliss for me. I am dedicated, truly grateful, and blessed to get to be their mom. We explore and navigate our way around many adventures together. I am enthusiastically determined to find a companion who attends church, and is interested in being in a healthy, jointly respectful, loving relationship that sets an example for my girls and also for any children that you may have. Someone who can be physically present (live within 20 miles of Kennesaw, for spontaneous reasons), share insight, and be silly with. Do you cook? It would be great if you did (grin). I cook too but I'm just saying.. it would be pleasurable to make a huge mess in the kitchen cooking together. I have no interest in drama, drugs, hook-ups, or smoking anything. I recently obtained my associates of science degree majoring in dental hygiene and I am thrilled to continue onward in dentistry as a hygienist. A clean mouth does reveal a lot about the total package. I'm not worried about breaking a nail, being outside, or having every hair in place. I can get dressy in heels quick or throw on jeans and a ball cap. It's all good. Any activity can be fun. It's who I'm with that matters most. It's essential for me to hit the gym regularly or run a trail as this keeps me happily balanced. I definitely take care of myself and I'm hoping to find a partner who is health conscious as well. Are you a genuinely happy guy who is trustworthy and sensible with a kind attitude towards all people? Are you clear and sincere about what you want? I hope I find you. I'd love to hold your hand throughout my life. I expect we'll get along great and that is ALWAYS the goal. Lets just see. Addendum: If you've read this far and have decided to email me, please include the number 12 so that I know you've at least read what I'm searching for. I do not drink alcohol nor am I looking to date a man in their 20's.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have a sweet beagle/ dachshund named Olivia

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Punchline. Surin of Thailand. Doc Chey's Noodle House. Churchill Grounds. Northside Tavern, Any park tossing a frisbee. The Flying Biscuit. Fontaines Oyster House and more... Miami, Breckenridge, Seattle. Snorkeling. The Beach!! Almost any beach.

Favorite things

Playing with my daughters. Laughing! Fervent about oral health. Grilled food. Sushi. Salsa dancing. Hiking. Biking. Talking to / greeting people. Languages. Spelling. Intelligent conversation. Watching comedy before bed.

For fun

White water rafting whenever I can!! Zip-lining, skiing (water or snow). The BEACH and digging in the sand with my girls. Tickling my girls. Reading completely useless facts. Listening to / watching live music. Tricycle jousting with pool noodles.

Last read

NBDHE board exam review out of necessity. Who Moved My Cheese? The dictionary and the thesaurus are favorites.. Love words.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scotch, English, Irish, German, and Welch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have worked in dentistry for many years. Initially I thought about becoming a dentist but the liabilities are cRaZy!! Dental Hygiene is definitely my niche. I truly love what I do.