Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Sparks, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right women.

In his own words

I have a month left here so I'd just like to say it was a pleasure talking to people on here but I'm not a fan of dating sites so I'm done after this june. I am a easy going sometimes over trusting, honest, loyal and soft spoken person. I'm looking to meet someone that wants something more then just a fling. I do live alone and have my own car as well as a job figure ill get that out of the way since its normally asked first. I love being outdoors, camping, hunting, fishing, hiking, and archery. I am also a country boy I still believe in saying yes sir and yes ma'am and opening doors for others and just being polite. I would like to find someone that wants to do things together but can still be true to who they are I believe you should always be true to who you are or a relationship wont work. I just move here a year ago from Texas so I am still trying to find places to go here and good places to camp and fish. I am still a little nervous about using a dating site I hate it when people play games and that's what seem to happen on some dating sites. I used to ride horses when I was in Texas but I haven't been able to since I moved here. I'm an open book I have nothing to hide and just want to find a nice women that I can grow with. Please just be honest and say what you think. I do have a degree in physical therapy/ massage therapy even though I don't use it any more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like dogs and horses I want an English bulldog or a basset hound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any in Nevada right now I have been working a lot and have only been in Nevada for a year. Im not to big on bars. But I love texas, tiebee island in georgia.

Favorite things

I like movies, music, and going to the gym, riding horses, cooking listening to country music but I do listen to a little jazz, blues, classic rock and classical. I'm a Georgia bulldogs and Denver broncos fan.

For fun

I like to go camping, hiking, hunting, archery, movies, music, and cooking. I also like taking my bronco or jeep out to the shooting range or 4x4ing.

Last read

Survivors by James Wesley Rawels and American sniper the Chris Kyle story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I got my certificate in massage therapy and am trying to go back to school for criminal justice but its been hard i've always been a hands on person I am not that big on computer schools.