Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 75 miles of Afton, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I look kinda cute in camo...

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to check out my info. Not sure if a few paragraphs give justice to who a person really is, so thats where chance steps in. Trying to live life with as few regrets as possible-so far hanging in there. Looking to meet some new people and see where things go! As you read, hopefully you will see that I am not your typical woman living in the city, wishing I were in the country. I'm a country girl at heart, stranded in the big city! Yikes! Help! A few things about me. I am a very wholesome, low maintenance, and easy to talk to.. Loyalty, caring, adapting to any situation, deep conversation, and laughing, are are a few traits that stand out. You more then likely won't find me at some downtown club, but probably someplace quaint, like a lake or the woods. I'm looking for a relationship. Someone with similiar beliefs and a passion to seek and gain everything life has to offer. A great sense of humor would be an important attribute, sarcastic, witty, along with a touch of caring and kindness, a nice smile, intriguing eyes, someone who can hold a conversation, think deep, and be able to introduce me to new experiences. Life is short, and I try to make the most of it with the people that are in my life, but, as we all know, sometimes that can be difficult with work and other responsibilities that present themselves, so it takes work. I don't take life, family or friendships for granted. I have a sarcastic, off the wall, sense of humor, laugh often, and am serious when necessary. My values are important to me. Honesty, integrity, humility, all to be nutured and protected. I love going to hockey games, college or pro, football, movies, or heading to the local bar for an intense game of foosball! The 4 seasons always present options of things to do. I love to play golf, camping, fishing or ice fishing, I just took up bowhunting. I love it and am hooked! Spending the day canoeing, or sitting by the water deep into a good book refreshes my soul. I have a great job/career that is rewarding, and at times can be a lot of fun, require people's lives to be held in my hand. It's a challenge and I love it! I need to warn though, the hours are really crazy, and sometimes pose problems. I have hopefully peaked your interest enough to send me a note. If you are lookiing for a no drama, simple, intelligent, loyal, adventurous, and fun chick to get to know, give you some butterflies, make you blush, maybe snort milk out of your nose,mand generally have a great time doing the most mundane activities wth, you know where you can reach me! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a dog. He's a Pekingese. His name is Kosmo, and he's pretty much the greatest dog on earth, in my opinion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, the woods and lakes of northern Wisconsin. Just floating in a canoe or boat, allowing the water take us where it desires us to be...

Favorite things

My favorite movies are: A Few Good Men, Taking Chance, Serendipity, The Great Outdoors, The 10 Commandments, Gladiator, The Ugly Truth...Music-kinda dorky, but Country, christian, and some Van Halen and Journey. Food: ANYTHING grilled.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with close friends-even if its grabbing coffee, sitting on the deck chatting, or a roadtrip. The time spent with them is invaluable. I'm always up for some golf, grab some bait and head fishing or go to listen to some music.

Last read

I'm kind of a news junkie. Patricia Cornwell, and Robert Whitlow. The greatest book I've ever read, next to the bible, The Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell. A must read for anybody.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a melting pot of swedish, irish, bohemian, and ojibwa. Mostly, I'm an American. I love my country. I am not afraid to defend it and characterize myself as a Reagan Conservative. Living within our means, hard work, & "peace through strength".
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have faith and I practice my faith. I read my bible, I try to practice it's teachings, but I'm not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference