Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be your simple man .

In his own words

My family and faith are the two most important things to me in life, it's how i was raised. I know it sounds cheesy, but my old man is my hero in life. I don't recall him ever complaining about swinging a hammer to support his family, and keep us a tight knit family. My folks have been married for more years then i could count, and that's something that i admire. (like i said) Call me cheesy, but that's the kind of man that i want to be in life. Minus swinging a hammer every day, i've done that most of my life.. Computers are more of my thing, i went for computer graphics a few years back. Now i'm sure that i want a degree in the IT field, so that's the education that i'm chasing. (don't get me wrong.. I can still come in handy with electrical work, and using duct tape. ) I'm a sarcastic thing, but also am polite towards everyone i meet. I have my quirks like everyone else, but my friends would tell you that i'm a good man. Been told that i could be put in with any crowd, and still manage to fit in with them somehow. My health is something that is important to me, and is work in progress.. (i admit it). I exercise 3-4 days a week, I also am health conscious of what i eat. I do cook all of my own meals, and only go out to eat once a month or so. I will listen to almost any music.. (except the screaming) You probably can gather that country is my first choice. I'm guilty of dropping a few bucks in the jukebox..(Though i grew up around roadhouses, so i'm use to 3 plays for a buck instead of one..) Anything you'd like to know, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any, i want one someday though. Most likely a Yellow Lab, but i think it's only fair that i wait til i move back to the countryside.(that way it can run freely and explore)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fargo, it's like a second home to me. Or any place that has good company is nice too..


Northland Community and Technical College–Thief River Falls, Thief River Falls, MN

Favorite things

Hanging out with family and people who are like family, is a big one. Music: country is my favorite.. From Jimmie Rodgers to Justin Moore, i like a variety of artists.(will listen to almost anything though) Home cooked meals!

For fun

Anything outdoors related, and studying/teaching Taekwondo.

Last read

A bit from a book called "principles and practice of psychiatric nursing" It's a family members old college text book. I find psychiatry and psychology rather interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I travel between schools (or "gyms") and assist other instructors in teaching Taekwondo.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Guess you could say that i'm a mutt, an interesting mix though.. I'm part: Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, and Belgium.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Lutheran, and my faith is something that's very important to me. I'm looking for someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I spent some time going for generals, and Computer Modeling and Animation. But i've decided it wasn't what i wanted, so now i'm planning on going for the IT field.