Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good old Country boy needs a country Girl.

In his own words

About me I am a good old country boy raised in a small town in Texas. I have old fashion country values like respecting my elders, veterans and all women. Also I was raised as a Christian and have strong beliefs in God and while I am not the best Christian it is part of my core beliefs. I have very strong beliefs and values and will stand up for them even fight for them if I have too. I am always honest with everyone and sometimes too honest as when I am asked something I sometimes do not “sugar coat” the answers to not offend others. I have spent almost my entire adult life in the US Army deploying and fighting for others which has added to my country values to make me a good and dependable man but the military stress has helped to end two marriages for me so I have left the military and now I work as a contractor to the military and I do have to travel some for work. I love still helping our great military and our country. I also love to make friends but I am also shy at times till I get to know someone and I make friends for life and do a lot for my friends and family. Family is very important to me as I see many today forget our families and where we come from but it is our past that makes us who we are. I am happy and do smile a lot but for some reason most of my pictures show me with a smirk not a smile. I do have a sense of humor but it is kind of warped and sarcastic sometimes. I also come off to many people as demanding and degrading of others intelligence but I like to have educated conversations use my brain for more than a hat rack so many see that as too much. Also I love to debate facts with people as you have to have wit and use your brain. I do see myself as a hopeless romantic and I am not looking for a perfect woman nor a perfect looking woman most all women are beautiful in some way inside and out, looks are not that important it is what is on the inside that counts. I believe I still have a lot of love to give to the right woman and I am easy to love for a man. Also I am extremely loyal and will only commit to one woman at a time. I want a woman that can let me be myself and does not want to change me and can be my friend, soul mate and lover not just my girlfriend or wife. Someone that I can talk to and tell everything and can be 100% honest with and not be judged for what I think or believe. I want a woman that can let her hair down and relax at home on the couch with a good movie and go out sometimes too but not always as I love relaxing at home. It does not matter to me the job or career my woman would have but I am looking for a woman that has a plan to move up in job and life and always planning for the future. I love reading and learning I feel I can never learn enough so many of the book I read are educational. My favorite subject is history and watch the history channel also I am into Astronomy now pretty heavy, cause space is very interesting to me. As far as music I listen mostly to country but I also love to get my rock on too with classic rock and some new alternative hard core rock. In the future I plan to finish my BS Degree and get a better job in electronics or instrumentation and work doing that for a while to save up money to move to the country and get some land and a nice house with some horses far from the city and maybe do some design engineering in my garage after a retire with a faithful loving wife to the end. Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask me!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As I travel so much right now I do not have any real hot spots.

Favorite things

I love to read educational books about engineering or physics. I enjoy music country, rock and some classical. My favorite foods are steak, Chinese or just about any good old southern foods. My favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory and Burn Notice.

For fun

I love hiking and biking it is great exercise too or camping too.

Last read

I recently read The Quantum Story about from 1929 to now the general theory of quantum mechanics and the underlying physical laws in Quantum Theory. It was a very good book and very detailed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
I am a military contractor I work with Radars and repair electronics. The only bad thing about my job for now is a travel a lot, but I hope to change that in the next year or 2.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a white country boy with a Irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college