Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Batavia, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles of Le Roy, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Time for something new

In his own words

I'm looking to meet some new people, hang out, and see what happens. I come from a big family, and they mean the world to me. I work hard, and depending on the time of year, a lot. I take pride in everything I do. I like to spend time on my boat. I also love the outdoors, and spend lots of time hunting. Take a never know

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey




I like Dogs

no pets, i'd like to have a dog, but im not home enough to take care of one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like nice restaurants, but nothing extravagant(usually) The bar scene is cool, but getting a little old. I guess I'm looking for something different than what I'm used to, but then again, aren't we all?

Favorite things

hmm...hunting, country and rock music, family guy, buffalo sabres hockey, movies, family, friends, meeting new people, and the occasional book

For fun

Well, lately for fun I've just been working on the house I just bought. But, come summer time I'll be ready to spend every free moment on the boat. And, I'm not against going for a drink or two every now and then.

Last read

The last thing that I read was a training manual for work. Ask more about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an agricultural company, it's pretty cool...i'll give you more details when you ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Grew up in a small town in western New York. College at St. Bonaventure. Family is very important. Love my nieces and nephews. Spent the last 3 and a half years in Illinois, and just moved back a couple months ago to be closer to my family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
if i could go back to college right now, i would. it was probably the best four years of my life. but, those days are just memories now. i want to find some new people to have fun with