Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Nicholasville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly Imperfect;)

In her own words

Well let's see, I love my life! It's crazy, chaotic, fun, and always surprising, but I wouldn't have it any other way! I am grateful for all that I have been blessed with and super excited to see what the future may hold! I am momma to three amazing children, my kids are truly the heartbeat of my life, God has entrusted me with three beatiful babies:). So it's really important that the right guy love children!! Cause I sure love mine! I love the country life, meaning simplicity and enjoying the beautiful outdoors. I'm a firm believer in not judging a book by its cover, I don't believe you can judge based on one meeting whether you are compatible with someone. I'm looking for the real deal, an honest to goodness man, one that if things go the right way could love me at my best and at my worst, cause that's the way I'll love him;). And I will say upfront my faith is vital to me and I know where I stand in that, it has gotten me through life's many obstacles ! It makes me who I am and how I handle things. My friends say I am super sweet and kind, with a hint of sassy and wanna know more?;D

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals! This is the first time in my life that I don't actually have one of my own. I've been debating getting a puppy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love love the Colorado Springs area! Had the luck of living there for awhile and it is my favorite place, just not in the cards for me now:). Also love visiting NYC, stayed with some friends so know I could never live there but love to visit.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

I love love love music! A wide variety, although I must admit I am not much on rap and opera, if I can't understand it, its not music to me, lol. TV shows, well that's a tie between Sons of Anarchy and Justified..

For fun

Gosh free time...what is that? Lol...when I have free time I love to ride horses or motorcycles. I love to swim too! In an indoorsy way I love going to a good movie or shopping!

Last read

Last books I read was the Hunger Games trilogy. Awesome books and great movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I was blessed to be offered a new position with a rather new company not long ago and I love it!! I work for a sister company to a CPA firm doing accounting/bookkeeping work. I have gotten to meet a lot of great new clients!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got some English, Irish, and Indian in my roots... I think the Irish part is where the mischief and stubborness come from, lol. The Indian part of me has given me my love of traveling and moving to new places.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is a vital part of who I am. I strive to be all that God has called me to be, each day is another step in the journey:)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently studying to sit for the CPA exam and also debating whether to get my Masters in Forensic Accounting, I love that type of accounting!