Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Matchmaker Matchmaker, make me a match...

In her own words

Hey boys, my name Amber, Im a very outgoing person and try to make the best of everything I do. I love my family with all my heart, Im a Christian, and hold that value most high. Im hoping to meet someone that feels the same. I love doing anything and everything outdoors and will try anything once. I wouldn't say Im your average 22 yr old girl in this day and age, I have total and complete respect for myself, and am 100% independant, wouldnt have it any other way! I dont expect to be treated like a "princess", but I will surely be treated like a lady. I love the country side, and always find peace there, the stars at night, the smell, drivin down them back roads with some randy rogers playin, it dont get better! Im the water baby in my family, so when I get the chance i love love love going to the river, or just going swimming at home with friends and family, maybe throwing some stuff on the grill, and just makin a day of it. Im a great girl with a good heart and a good head on my shoulders. I have a great sense of humor, whether Im laughing at myself, others, just things in general, its a medecine for me. I dont play games, its an absolute waist of time, and childish! Any guy who cant be straight up with a girl whether it be goodnews or bad still has some growing up to do. My kinda man will be somewhat southern, have good morals and drive for a bright future. Love his momma like no other, open the door for me no matter where it may be, take me fishen with him, love some good TX music, and know where to draw the line between responsibility and a goodtime and quite honestly thats not to much to ask, its just a well rounded gentleman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Im definitely a big animal lover, and always have been, I have a kitty by the name of Dallas, and a 16 gallon aqaurium. Lifes just boring without pets, everyone should have at least one of some sort in my!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. It would be a dream to explore Italy. Greune TX, Bandera TX, Concan TX ( Frio river), Neals lodges, Saltlick BBQ. The coast. The Riverwalk, Cowboys Dancehall, Midnight Rodeo, My Ranch...and so many others I cant think of at the moment!


St. Philip's College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Country music, old and new stuff. Cooking/baking (Majoring in Culinary) Pets, Eating Breakfast, Working out, Coffee, Being outside, Springtime, Riding bikes downtown, First Friday, BBQ, Traveling, Concerts, Dancehalls.

For fun

I love watching movies, all types except scary. cooking, traveling, doing anything outside, going to the river, commanchi hill, shopping. Going to church, and just relaxing on sundays. Barbecueing with the family. Anything that lets me just be me!

Last read

Im honestly not a big reader, as much as id like it to, it really just doesent hold my focus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Restaurant Industry!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God with all my heart, and love church on Sundays. Though im only human i try my best to walk in his promise everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral