Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

countrygirlkymn

37 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 500 miles of Smyrna, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking fun-loving guy with a zest for life!

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, family-oriented, country girl with a passion for the great outdoors! I was born and raised on a dairy/grain farm in Minnesota and have had the opportunity to live in several places since then - North Dakota, Virginia, Mauritius, Kentucky, Tennessee and Ohio. I am completely open to relocation if my forever love lives elsewhere. I love to travel, explore new places, love adventure, enjoy a good football, hockey or baseball game, live music, going out to eat, going for a country drive, and anything outdoors - camping, hiking, canoeing, biking, snowmobiling, fishing, ziplining, whitewater rafting, sailing, etc. I was raised by wonderful, loving parents who instilled in me strong morals and values - They taught me how to work hard, and to take time to enjoy life! I love to spend time with my family and friends, especially my baby boy. He just turned 4 this past January - He is my absolute pride and joy! :) I am blessed with a wonderful career, amazing family and friends, and a place to call home - All that's missing is my forever love! I look forward to the day where our little family is complete again and we share a home that is filled with laughter, unconditional love, playfulness, chasing each other around the kitchen table, family vacations, weekend cabin retreats, front porch sittin', and lots of snuggling! What I'm looking for... A genuine, caring, loving, tender-hearted man who shares some of my passions, one who enjoys the outdoors and travelling. One who values family and loves children... A man who loves life, loves to laugh, and shares similar morals and values. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Boundary Waters Canoe Area and the North Shore of Minnesota, Colorado, Montana, Nashville, Smoky Mountains, a cabin in the woods, the beach.

College

Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Music: Old Crow Medicine Show, Lady A, Chris Tomlin, Eric Church, Keith Urban, Crowder, George Strait - Country, Contemporary/Praise & Worship, Bluegrass! TV: Grey's, Private Practice, The Bachelor, Sweet Home Alabama, Duck Dynasty, Secrets and Lies

For fun

Camping, hiking, canoeing, trying out new restaurants, going to races, rodeos, traveling, snowmobiling, darts, four-wheeling, live music, spending time with my family and friends!

Last read

Bringing Up Boys by Dr. James Dobson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources Business Partner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Norwegian and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Was raised Lutheran, but since college have been going to an Evangelical Free, Baptist, or Non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration / Psychology