Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | East Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Canton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Motivation, loyalty, love for the outdoors, and fun are a must for me.

In her own words

Looking for my outdoors man Hi my name is Caroline. A little bit about me; I'm a nurse; I enjoy spending time with my dog, friends and family. On my days off I usually enjoy mudding, hiking, watching movies, fishing, camping, bonfires, anything in the water, or trying new activities. I love the outdoors and also enjoy cooking. I have a spunky personality, I'm fun, and I know what I want . As far as mister right goes; I know he's out there I just haven't found him yet. I'm looking for a guy to hang out with and enjoying the little things in life; similar interests are important to having fun. The kind of guy im looking for is a true outdoors kind of guy. A real gentleman; not a jerk and also not a wimp. I really like a good sense of humor and someone who is witty, adventurous, loyal (that's a big one), and cares about others as well as himself. If your idea of fun is strip clubs and bars no thanks I'm over that kind of party lol. I am an old fashion romantic. Who knows maybe you can be my Mister Right

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someday I want to go to Hawaii, Europe, Australia, and New Zealand. But really there's tons of places I want to go. I think its cool to see how other ppl live their lives. I also want do some out of state hunting in the near future.

Favorite things

I really enjoy watching movies especially comedies and action. Dont watch alot of tv but i do i like Duck Dynasty, moonshiners, pawn stars, bones, castle, ax men, walking dead, the big bang theory, and cooking shows.

For fun

I love doing things outdoors more than anything but I really am up for anything I love to try new things. The only thing I won't do is ski diving. My favorite sport is football I'll watch any team for the most part.

Last read

The Host, Dear John, 50 shades, safe haven, hunter games, and hunting and fishing magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working towards a bachelors