Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Channahon, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want someone to prove to me that not all guys are the same.

In her own words

I always told myself that I'd never do anything like this...but my job doesn't really allow me to meet new people and a bar isn't where I'd prefer to meet someone so I thought I'd give this a try. My name is Ashley, and I'm 22. I am driven and know what I want in life, and I won't let anyone or anything stop me from achieving my goals. I started running a daycare in my house a couple years ago. I love it and it's been very successful so I'm going to save a little more money then build and open my own daycare facility in a couple years. In the meantime, I plan on getting my teaching degree so I can also have a preschool. I was originally going to school for nursing but I realized that this was the path I wanted to take instead. Let's hope I'm making the right decision! :) My family is the most important thing to me. I have two older brothers and a little sister that we adopted. I love them to death! I was a cheerleader for nine years and now I coach 4-6 year olds from July-October. Thank God because I don't know what to do with myself when I don't have a little bit of cheerleading in my life. Haha. I love every sport but football is definitely my favorite! I usually spend the majority of my Sundays watching all the games. Sorry Bears fans, but my family and I are die-hard Pittsburgh Steeler fans. :) Lol. I love to go out and have a good time but I also love to stay home, relax, and watch movies. I love going on vacations, spending summer days on a boat, working out, the beach, cuddling, etc. I'm an energetic, laid-back, caring, lovable girl that has a big heart to offer. I'm always laughing and you'll never see me without a smile on my face. I want to meet a guy with an amazing personality that's loyal, honest, compassionate, and intelligent. I also want to meet someone that I can be my goofy self around. I want a guy to come home to after having a rough day that'll be able to put a smile on my face. I'm a family-oriented person and I love kids so my significant other must love kids as well. Also, staying active whether it's going to the gym or taking a walk is very important to me so hopefully it is to you too! If you have any questions or want to know more about me then you're more than welcome to shoot me an email. I hope to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltese/lhasa apso named Sophie. I love her so much!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be outdoors therefore I love to travel. Two of my favorite places to go to are Florida and Mexico because I'm a big fan of relaxing on a beach. I would love to go to Hawaii, Alaska, and California someday. I also love the windy city!


Joliet Junior College, Joliet, IL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, but country is my favorite. I'm not too picky when it comes to food, but I must say that Italian is definitely my favorite!!

For fun

I love to be with my friends and family, shop, watch movies, go out to eat, workout, walk around the city, watch football, go to the beach, go to sporting events, attend concerts, and be out on a lake relaxing on a boat or tubing

Last read

I'm currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey. Yes, it's an extremely dirty book but it's also sooo good and addicting! Haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently have a daycare in my house. It's been VERY successful so I'm going to build my own daycare facility in a couple years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm currently going to school to get the certificate I need to open my own daycare facility and have a preschool.